Customer Feefo Reviews
Customer Feefo Reviews

Customer Feefo Reviews

Feefo is an independent feedback service with verified and audited reviews.

These reviews are much more meaningful than reviews found on sites such as google or trip advisor because of two key points:

Only customers who have actually used the forward2me service are able to leave feedback so readers know that the feedback is genuine and not something forward2me has made up, or indeed a forward2me competitor has made up.

forward2me has no control over the feedback unless it is abusive or defamatory – in which case feefo themselves remove it. Every feedback is shown unedited and in full - all forward2me can do with negative feedback is respond to the customer's specific concerns.

Hard Drive

Speedy service, quick relies to emails. Very pleased - I've passed on your details to others in Singapore.
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your feedback and for your kind comments. We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the service that we provided and we look forward to receiving more parcels for you in the near future.<br/>Many Thanks,<br/><br/>James

Mens Trainers

service is excellent and superfast shipping.
shipping costs could be a little cheaper.
cheers
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your comments. We use DHL's premium, door to door, fully tracked service to provide our customers with a service they expect. <br/>We look forward to receiving more parcels on your behalf.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

A+
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to respond to us, we appreciate your feedback.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Fast service.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback.<br/>Have a good weekend.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Service was great! Thanks Forward2Me!
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback and for your kind comments - we really appreciate it.<br/>Have a good weekend.<br/>Many Thanks,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

You charged me 9 sterling for a small leapfrog game which cost me 15 sterling. too much!!!
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for taking the time to leave feedback – we appreciate it.<br/><br/>Regarding pricing of our service. Unfortunately our pricing is linked to the underlying cost of providing the service rather than the cost of the goods you have purchased, which is outside our control. This means each customer needs to determine the value of the service to them in the context of the item being purchased.<br/><br/>To provide an example, the cost for us to ship a Rubix Cube (cost ~£10) is the same as the cost to ship an iPhone 5 (cost around ~£500). For most people shipping an iPhone 5 with our service will represent excellent value but, in the case of the Rubix Cube, some customers will decide it's not good value. Of those customers, many choose to consolidate multiple items into a single shipment in order to improve the value of the overall shipment but fundamentally the determination of value is with each customer for each shipment.<br/><br/>In order to provide the service we have to open every package we receive to determine nothing illegal or prohibited is being shipped. We have to generate export paperwork. We have to pay the courier and we have to pay our staff a fair wage. However, if you are able to provide us with the details of a lower priced equivalent service, we will happily refund the difference.

Unknown

There are many forwarding companies around the world and on the net, it's difficult to know who to trust and who is reliable. I am happy to say forward2me is trustworthy, reliable and fast. The updates on their site and emails when the status of your package changed was more than enough to reassure me my precious package was in good hands. Thanks to everyone at f2m!
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback, we appreciate your kind comments. We're glad to hear that we've increased your confidence in our service and we look forward to shipping to you again in the near future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Absolutely wonderful service. Will use them again!
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your kind comments, we look forward to shipping to you again in the near future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Delivery was quickly and perfect, but price slightly high!
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service, if you would like us to look into different shipping options for you (for example Royal Mail) then please get in touch.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Parcel arrived quickly from UK to Australia. Excellent service.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to shipping to you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Everything is ok. Would like also to see other methods of shipment not only dhl.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback.<br/>We're looking to offer our customers different methods of shipping through our website in the future but as a relatively new company we haven't just got there yet. If you would like us to look into different option in future then please get in touch.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Awesome communication. Got the item super-fast. I'm supper happy I have an account with these guys! You'd be surprised how hard it is to find non-clunky rain-boots and certain motorcycle parts in the US.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and we look forward to receiving more parcels for you in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

the delivery was excellent however the postage was too expensive, infact is was more than the present did cost. Will not use the service again unless its inevitable
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your feedback, your views mean a lot to us. We're sorry you thought that our service was expensive, please get in touch if you would like us to look into other shipping options, such as Royal Mail for you.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Thank you for an efficient service I had my parcel in 3 days after it was delivered
to you. Well Done
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to respond to us, we really appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to shipping to you again in the near future.<br/>Many Thanks,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Did what I expected them to do.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to receiving more parcels on your behalf.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Record Player

smooth & fast transaction. thanks.
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your feedback, we really value your opinions.<br/>We look forward to shipping to you again in the near future.<br/>kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Valves

I am happy with the overall service. Just one area about repack. I found that parcels received have been repacked more than one time. And I was charged the packing fee twice. It would be better to repack only when client's request received.
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your mail. We package your parcels to ensure that they are safe for international shipping without any extra charge. The fee you will have been charged will be the consolidation fee.<br/>If you have any further queries please don't hesitate to get back in touch.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James
James,<br/><br/>Let me re-phrase it. I was charged the consolidation fee twice. 12gbp for a total of 4 parcels. The consolidation fee I was told was 6 GBP for the first 6 parcels and then 1 GBP for each subsequent parcels. <br/><br/>What concerns me more is the procedure. It seems that the first consolidation was for the 1st and 2nd parcel without my request. And it was then consolidate with the 3rd and 4th under my request.<br/><br/>I just want to make sure that no consolidation should be carried out without client's request. Because you wouldn't know how many parcel will be received. And how the client wants to consolidate them as some items may be too heavy and can't be packed together with fragile items.<br/><br/>I understand that the consolidation service is still an ad-hoc service. Appreciate your help. Please review the case and address these issues for future.<br/><br/>Thank you
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your comments. <br/>We consolidated your items for you to help reduce your shipping costs. When consolidating any parcels we would always ensure that they are safely and securely packaged for shipping, not mixing heavy and fragile items. We've noted your comments and we'll be sure to review this for you and await your instructions for future parcels.<br/>We'll be introducing the consolidation service on our website in the future - this will allow you to inform us when you are ready for consolidation.<br/>Have a good weekend.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Wonderfully prompt and accurate service
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your kind comments, we look forward to receiving more parcels for you in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Mini Calculator

Great service, packages arrive at forwad2me, got sent notifcation, paid by PayPal, packages turned up in Australia via DHL.

Great service.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate your kind comments.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Mens Jeans

Excellent service and very easy to use. Parcel arrived very quickly with no problems.

Good value for money and would certainly recomment to friends.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback. We're pleased that you were happy with our service and we look forward to shipping to you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

The service was excellent and lightning fast. However, the price was steep: 1/3 of the price of the already expensive item being forwarded. It would be excellent to have a more economical option of a tracked/insured shipment with a longer delivery time.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback, we really value your comments. <br/>Many Thanks,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

You tried to find the most inexpensive transportation for me, which I thought was very impressive. Unfortunately, as you shipped by mail, I then had to pay customs fees on the postage as well (as it rates as a service), so that in the end transport turned out to be more expensive than it would have been otherwise. But I appreciate your effort.
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you were required to pay unexpected duties/taxes on your parcel but we hope to help you again in the near future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

-----
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback!<br/>Many Thanks,<br/><br/>James

Doll

Super.service and very helpful customer care.thanks so much
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your kind comments. We look forward to shipping to you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

I thought this service was amazing! I was so happy to know that I could purchase gifts from overseas and have it delivered to Australia even though the website didn't deliver to Aus.
I was a little sceptic at first to be honest and thought I wouldn't receive my goods, but my package (breakables) arrived very quickly and safely. I am very impressed with this service and have already recommended it to many people and will be using it again for sure!
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for taking the time to feed back to us. We're pleased that you were happy with our service and that everything went to plan for you. We hope to ship to you again in the near future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Keyboard Cover

Great service! Works as described..
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were happy with our service and we look forward to helping you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Fast shipping and smooth transaction. Thank you .
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback, we really appreciate your comments.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Very good service, forwarding was swift and package arrived in great shape. One quibble: DHL quite expensive, especially when speed not a priority, suggest Royal Mail be an option for pacakges like mine (a book).
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your feedback, we really value your comments. We can ship to you through Royal Mail for smaller items, if you would like us to ship any of your future parcels through Royal Mail then please get in touch.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Truly impressive service. The communication was very good and the item was sent an hour after payment. The delivery was fast and fully trackable. A great way to purchase.
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your kind comments. <br/>We look forward to shipping to you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

I order one iPhone 5 and in 10 days it was in my hands in Cyprus!
Very nice service and people that they really want to help you!!
Good job every one and thanks!
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your feedback and for your kind comments. We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service we offered and we look forward to helping you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Curtains

The service and the price was perfect... I recieved my item's in just 3 days in Australia... I want to thank that excellent company and team.... Very happy...
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We really appreciate your views.<br/>We look forward to shipping to you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Fantastic service! Quick and cheap, just the way I like it!
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your kind comments, we really appreciate your feedback.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Love the service, just think its a bit pricey!
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback, we appreciate your views.<br/>Have a good weekend.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Quick and professional...recommend!!!
forward2me

Response:

Great to hear that you're pleased with our services - we look forward to helping you out again soon.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James.

Teddy Fleece Pyjamas

forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your excellent feedback and for taking the time to let us know.<br/>We're really pleased that you're happy with our services and we look forward to helping you again soon.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James.
Excellent and fast service, great customer support, very fast delivery. I had absolutely no problem whatsoever.

Unknown

Super delivery, but a bit pricey
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to feedback to us - we really appreciate it.<br/>If we can help by providing cheaper shipping options with no tracking, longer transit times and no guarantees please let us know.<br/><br/>In the meantime, have a great day.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James.

Domestic appliance parts

Amazing service!!
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your kind comments and taking the time to feedback to us - we really appreciate it.<br/><br/>Have a great day.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James.

Ladies Dress

It was great! really simple
forward2me

Response:

Glad to hear that your pleased with our services - look forward to helping you out again soon.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/>Janet.

Unknown

Works perfekt. The Shippingcost is not that cheap but ok.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your comments and taking the time to feedback to us.<br/><br/>We are more than happy to provide a quote for a cheaper shipping option with no tracking and guarantees on your net shipment - please get in touch if we can help.<br/><br/>Have a great day.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James.

One Direction Bags

Fast shipping and quick response time to emails, can't fault.
forward2me

Response:

We're really pleased that you're happy with our services - thanks for taking the time to let us know.<br/><br/>Have a great day.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/>James.

Unknown

A little pricey, but they do exactly what they say they will. Very fast too!
forward2me

Response:

Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us and for your kind feedback.<br/><br/>If you would like us to provide a different type of service with no tracking and guarantees we can do this for you on your next shipment if you let us know.<br/><br/>Have a great day.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>Tracy

Unknown

Better service than expected. Please keep it up guys :)
forward2me

Response:

Great to hear that you're pleased with our services. Thanks for taking the time to feedback to us.<br/><br/>Have a great day.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>Tracy

Pairs of glasses

Great service, I'm sure I'll use it again!!
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your kind comments - we look forward to helping you again soon.<br/><br/>Kind Regards<br/><br/>Tracy

Unknown

very fast shipping
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your kind comments.<br/><br/>Have a great day.<br/><br/>Tracy

Unknown

Great service. Super fast shipping. Thank you
forward2me

Response:

Good to hear that we're looking after you - keep in touch if there's anything we can help you with.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/>James.

Ladies Dress

as usual - thrilled with everything!
forward2me

Response:

That's great to hear that you're happy with our services and that we are looking after you well.<br/><br/>Have a great week.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/>Tracy

Unknown

Good service. But norwegien VAT and postal costs doubbeled the products "price" for me. But that`s not entierly you fault.
forward2me

Response:

Many thanks for your feedback and kind comments.<br/><br/>It would be great if we could understand the specifics of your costs so we can try and help you and other customers in the future.<br/><br/>We would be really grateful if you could get back in touch via the website.<br/><br/>Kind Regards,<br/>James.

Unknown

fantastic service
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your kind comments. Have a great weekend.<br/>Many Thanks,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

I had previously complained of some mishap with regards to not receiving a parcel and not only that that I was overcharged for postage.
Not only was the problem solved but also the missing parcel was sent to me free of charge with DHL.

Well done forward to me team with special reference to James Andrew .

Dr Martin Borg (Malta GC)
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback and for your kind comments. We're pleased that you were happy with how the issue was dealt with and we hope to ship to you again in the near future.<br/>Have a good weekend.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James

Unknown

Easy, fuss-free transaction; personal shopper is a great service.
forward2me

Response:

Thanks for your feedback and for your kind comments - we look forward to helping you again in the future.<br/>Kind Regards,<br/><br/>James