Customer Feefo Reviews
Customer Feefo Reviews

Customer Feefo Reviews

Feefo is an independent feedback service with verified and audited reviews.

These reviews are much more meaningful than reviews found on sites such as google or trip advisor because of two key points:

Only customers who have actually used the forward2me service are able to leave feedback so readers know that the feedback is genuine and not something forward2me has made up, or indeed a forward2me competitor has made up.

forward2me has no control over the feedback unless it is abusive or defamatory – in which case feefo themselves remove it. Every feedback is shown unedited and in full - all forward2me can do with negative feedback is respond to the customer's specific concerns.

Beauty products

My package was broken and lost. F2M worked diligently to find the package and then reimbursed me for the contents and the shipping. It took a while, but I’m glad they fixed the issue. I will use this service again.

sewing accessory

Bad experience overall 🙁! Awful packing to the point of negligence. It's better to keep the private ebay sellers packing than order from them for "aided safety". The only thing they care is how to find a reason to charge you for anything. In the photo you can see a light which was stripped from all it's wrapping placed naked in the box. Please mention size in EU isn't an issue so they wouldn't have to remove original packing to reduce volumetric weight. Never gonna use them again, thankfully other professionals in this area exist which cost less money.
forward2me

Response:

Hi,I'm sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service we have offered you especially that you have used our services for some time now.We do pride ourselves on the service we offer and are disappointed that you feel you have not received the expected level of service from us on this occasion. We offer our combine and repack service to customers who are looking to receive multiple parcels to their forward2me address and repack them together for shipping to ensure that they are safe and secure for international shipping and they obtain the maximum value for shipping.Customers who use our combine and repack service are generally looking to reduce the overall size of their shipment to save on shipping costs therefore generally when a repack is completed excess packaging from the seller is removed and the goods are repacked in another box ensuring that the goods are cushioned and protected so they are safe and secure for international transit.I'm do apologise if this wasn't the case on this occasion however you have not mentioned in your review that any of the items have been damaged just that you were unhappy with the way they have been repacked.We would like to thank you for the support you have given us in the past and hope going forward you may consider using our services again in the future.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

I honestly declare that so far the service is impeccable. My items had never been lost and the package is packed to be break proof.

Unknown

Used this service to forward my yeezy trainer. Great service and good quality of shipment

Unknown

Very fast and easy

Unknown

Too expensive shipping overseas. But it’s real and works!
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for sending over your review.I'm pleased to hear that you are happy how forward2me works however sorry that you feel our services are expensive.We do pride ourselves in being very competitive in our market and work on a regular basis to ensure our customers are receiving value for money for the service we offer.The service we provide is unlike a stand alone shipping company, the price paid for shipping includes the use of a UK address to receive goods, the acceptance, processing, checking and storing of your parcel on arrival and all export documentation and labelling for shipping goods. We also offer full customer service support for our customers until the delivery of the goods.Shipping is our business and unfortunately we can't offer the same low rates that some retailers who are selling their own products, we need to cover the costs involved with the time taken to deal with your parcel.I hope this helps explain what the cost of shipping with us covers however if you have any concerns that your shipping fees are too high please don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Care team at info@forward2me.com and they will be able to explain how the shipping fees are calculated.Kind Regards,Tracy.

box of metal items - heat recovery ventilation

Everything worked as expected got everything fast and no issues on dispatch.

Unknown

Very nice experience, professional company, no delays while receiving the item , keep it up , thank you forward2me

Unknown

Great service can’t fault it

Pair of Leggings

They are just perfect! I can rely on them always to be professional polite and helpful.

Unknown

Great service and fast delivery.

Glass Jar

Very good service and fast!

Pair of Earrings

I will use it again! Customer service is great!

Watch

問題なし。また利用したい。
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for reviewing our services, I hope you don't mind I have translated your review below in english:-no problem. I want to use it again.I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we have offered and that you are looking to use our service again.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

Simple UI, Low Price, Fast delivery. Repacking service is very convenient to me for reduce shipping costs. It was carefully packed. I appreciate it.

Mens Shirt

Service offered is first class!!!

Unknown

Simple enough. no problems
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Thank you for taking the time to review our services, I'm so pleased that you are happy with forward2me and will look to use our services again.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

Great, I’m happy with their service

Chocolate- hotel chocolat

Great & reliable service! I was hesitant, but pleasantly surprised at how convenient the process was. Will definitely use again if the need arises!

Unknown

Everything was perfect: fast response and fast delivery.

Ladies Jacket

As usual the high shipping cost that makes me give 2-star. I would have given 1 star or zero if not because of the customer service. I still believe this company can ship at a much lower price. My previous parcel forwarding company can ship items at around half this company shipping cost and with the extras (parcel consolidation, photos, repackage) at no cost.
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for taking the time to review our services however although you are happy with the customer service support, I'm sorry to hear you are unhappy with the cost of shipping your goods.We do feel that we offer a competitive price for shipping and the additional services we offer however I will contact you directly via email so we can investigate this further with you.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

Fast and simple to use

Unknown

First experience. Everything was clear and according to what's written.

Unknown

reliable and fast - brilliant!

Unknown

The whole process was just pretty effortless :)

Unknown

Block me from accessing my account without no reason , then keep sending me promos into my email......poor
forward2me

Response:

Hi,I'm sorry to hear that you feel you needed to leave this review however we have received information relating to potential fraud on your account.We do take fraud very seriously at forward2me and when there is a report received of this manner we have a responsibility to take action.We have been in touch to ask you for proof of payment for the goods received to your address however there has been no response so we had no choice than to close off your account until proof of ownership of these goods has been established.I do apologise that you have been receiving promo emails, I have reported this to the marketing team and going forward you should not receive any communication of this nature.Many thanks,Regards,Tracy.

Mens Clothing

Easy to use site for contact and setup. You can track package delivery at a glance. Excellent service, would definitely recommend forwardtome as a forwarding service.

Unknown

Should have cheaper methods of shipping
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for taking the time to review our services however I'm disappointed to hear that you are unhappy with the choices we offer for shipping and would prefer a more cheaper method.We do pride ourselves on offering a premium door to door courier service however for small low value parcels we do offer a budget untracked service for very low value items.I see that the item you shipped was quite light however shipping fees are generally calculated on the amount of space the shipment takes up rather than the actual weight. This is called the volumetric weight.We do find that many retailers shipping within the UK ship goods in much larger packaging than necessary as shipping within the UK is mainly based on the actual weight of the package rather than the volumetric weight.For this reason we offer our combine and repack service so we can look to reduce the overall size of the package and therefore save on shipping costs. This then provides our customers with maximum value for shipping.Please contact our Customer Services at info@forward2me.com if you require any further information about this service.Shipping fees do also include our services, this includes the use of the address, the acceptance and processing of the parcel, storage whilst the goods are with us and any export documenation required for shipping.I hope this information helps going forward however please contact us at any time if you have further questions.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

Everything was excellent,fast and smooth process from start to finish.

Unknown

Serviço muito fácil de usar e com um apoio a clientes sempre lá para ajudar em tudo, recomendo !!!!!!

Lithium battery

Excellent service and fast replies. I will use them again

Unknown

You charge twice as much as others and process was difficult as hell
forward2me

Response:

Hi,I'm really sorry to hear that you experienced issues with processing your shipment and that the cost of shipping was more than you would expect.I have just contacted you by email to see if you can provide us with some more details so we can look to help with the issues you experienced and the process easier going forward also check if there is anything we can recommend for you to make shipping more cost effective.I look forward to receiving your response so I can assist you further.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

Excellent service

DRL Headlight - Dynamic Flowing Indicators VW T5.1

Customer Service is good. Response times are good. Service rendered is good. Shipping costs are truly extremely expensive.
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for your review.I'm really pleased to hear that you are happy with the Customer Service team however the cost of shipping is much higher than you anticipated.I see that you are shipping some large heavy items and have sent them via a courier service which has incurred oversized charges. Going forward if you are looking to ship these type of items on a regular basis it may be more cost effective for you to look at a sea freight option, this may take a little longer than the courier services however if you are happy with a slower service this may be an option for you.Please contact our Customer Services team if you are interested in shipping in this way at info@forward2me.com and we will be happy to provide you with further information on this service.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Silicone pads

It's frustrating to have to ask every single time for pictures of the quality of the item so that I can make an informed decision as to whether or not to keep or discard the item. Then when I do get pictures, much of the time they are different to what I asked for, or blurry, or do not answer the question I've asked. Yet I'm charged for them anyway.
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, we are always looking of ways to improve our services.I will contact you by email shortly to find out further details and how we can make the process better so you are provided with the information you require.I look forward to hearing from you soon so we can hopefully resolve everything for you.Kind Regards,Tracy.

TOY SET

Pra melhora so diminuir mais o valor de frete para o brasil Gosto muito trabalha com impresa de vc mas o frete e muito caro ai pra revender aqui no brasil nao da
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for taking the time to review our service however I'm sorry to hear that shipping to Brazil has cost more than expected.We are continually working with our couriers to obtain the best possible value for shipping to all areas and are always looking for new services to provide our customers with more choice.Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Service team at info@forward2me.com at any time and we will be happy to check that the services you are choosing are the most cost effective for you.I hope this helps and look forward to hearing from you if we can assist you further.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Beauty products

Very professional! Thank you to all the team of forward2me for such a great service. Highly recommended...

Unknown

The some time price of shipping every expensive for small product
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for reviewing our services however I'm really sorry to hear that you are unhappy with cost of shipping your parcel.I have been in touch via email and explained the additional services such as combine and repack service and that you can hold your parcels with us up to 30 days free of charge to help save costs going forward.Our Customer Service team are on hand at any time to help if you have concerns that shipping costs are more than expected, please feel free to contact us at info@forward2me.com at any time and we will be very happy to guide you on how to obtain the maximum value for shipping.I hope this helps and I look forward to hearing from you if I can offer any further assistance.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

I am very satisfied that the company has contacted me and fixed my problem.

Unknown

カスタマーサービスがしっかりサポートしてくれて利用しやすかったです。 機会があればまた利用したいです。 いずれ日本語でのサービスを期待したいです。

fancy dress costume

Good service 😄

Unknown

対応がはやく、無事商品が届きました
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for reviewing our services, I hope you don't mind I have translated your comments below in english:-Correspondence was quick, and product arrived safely.I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and hope to help you with shipping again soon.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

Good, efficient customer service.

Beauty products

For me it’s expensive as I use to ship some items from UK to Thailand Only DHL available But Thai also have EMS and other choices All items which we buy not so expensive but shipping charges are double or triple
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for taking the time to review our services, we are really pleased that you would recommend us.I'm sorry to hear that you only appear to see one option for shipping, this shouldn't be the case, we do offer shipping from the UK to Thailand via DHL, UPS, TNT and DPD also an untracked budget service via the postal system for very low value small single parcels.Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team at info@forward2me.com at any time if you find this is the case next time you ship and they will be very happy to look at this for you.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Trainers

Service is quick, reliable and as stated. They could be a bit more flexible sometimes. On this occasion it was not possible to add one t-shirt to the combined package, because is so stated in standard terms of service. Therefore postage was higher for 10 EURO.
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for sharing your comments about the service we have provided you.I'm so pleased that you are happy overall with the service however sorry that that there was an issue with adding an additional item to your shipment. We do understand your frustration in this matter seeing as the item was only small however we do have reasoning behind this decision. When a parcel is optimised for shipping, it is repacked neatly and taped securely so it is prepared for shipping, if after the repack has been finalised the customer asks for another package to be added, this means the processors work needs to be undone and we often find this weakens the packaging.We therefore add a warning when this service is chosen that the process cannot be undone once processed.I do hope you understand the reasoning behind this procedure and that it wasn't the fact that we were being unhelpful. We always advise customers to check the packages they have received carefully to ensure everything has arrived before going ahead with this process, please feel free to contact our Customer Service team at info@forward2me at any time if you are uncertain if a package has arrived and we will be happy to double check this for you.I hope this helps going forward and we look forward to hearing from you if we can offer any further assistance.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Decoration items

Forward2me service is acceptable, but the shipping is a bit expensive to my country.
forward2me

Response:

Hi,Many thanks for reviewing our services however I'm sorry to hear that the cost of shipping was more than you expected.Shipping prices are based on the amount of space the shipment takes up in transit, this is called the volumetric weight and not the actual weight of the parcel unless this is higher than the volumetric weight.When retailers ship in the UK shipping fees are generally charged on the actual weight rather than the volumetric therefore many retailers ship in much larger boxes than necessary. This is the reason why we offer our combine and repack service.When our warehouse team receive a combine and repack request, they evaluate the parcel to see if they can reduce it overall to help save on shipping costs, if this is possible they go ahead with the repack and the charge for this service is added to your final shipping invoice. If the reduction of the parcel is not possible our team would contact you by email to advise you it is not cost effective to use this service.I see that your last shipment although very light in weight did have a higher volumetric weight therefore this service may have been beneficial to you to help reduce the overall cost of shipping.I hope this helps going forward however if you have any further questions about combine and repack please get in touch with our Customer service team at info@forward2me.com and they will be happy to answer any questions you may have.Kind Regards,Tracy.

Unknown

Quick delivery and excellent customer service. Definitely going to be using them more frequently!

Unknown

イギリスでの受け取り完了の連絡は、遅かったですが、日本向けの発送手続きは、とても速かったでした。

Chargers

Fantastic service. I needed assistance therefore I contacted customer service where Nica and Tracy helped me out.

rat traps

Consistent service - very short lead time.