التأمين الاختياري

التأمين الاختياري

 

بضاعتي ثمينة. ماذا سيحدث إذا تم فقدناها أو تعرضت للتلف ؟

 

ما هي أعلى قيمة للبضائع التي يمكن التأمين عليها ؟
5,000 جنيه إسترليني


المطالبة بالحق في قيمة تأمين التغطية الكاملة.
أحيانًا بعض السلع توضع في غير أماكنها أو تتعرض للتلف أثناء النقل. بلا شك نقوم بفعل كل شيء ممكن لحل الموقف سريعًا حتى تتم العملية بأسهل طريقة ممكنة.


ماذا لو فقدت بضاعتي ؟
المحدد ( غالبًا بسبب إجراءات الجمارك المحلية )، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر الموقع أو الاتصال بأحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء على رقم +44 1995 606060 وسنقوم بالتواصل مع شركة الشحن المعنية والتي تقوم بدورها ببحث كامل لتحديد مكان بضاعتك بنجاح.


ماذا لو تعرضت بضاعتي للتلف ؟
خدمة العملاء عبر الموقع أو الاتصال بنا على رقم +44 1995 606060 إذا تم تلف بضاعتك ستقوم باستكمال استمارة المطالبة بالتعويض وتقوم بتقديم دليل تلف البضاعة ورفق شكل لفافة الطرد الخارجية. محتويات البضاعة ولفافة الطرد يجب أن تكون متاحة للفحص والتفتيش عند التسليم. يمكن أن نقوم بطلب دليل إثبات قيمة البضاعة أو الإيصال، كل هذه المعلومات يجب أن تكون متواجدة أثناء مطالبتك بالتعويض.


إذا أردت المطالبة بالتعويض ؟ كيف أفعل ذلك ؟
بكل سهولة تواصل معنا عبر الموقع أو اتصل بنا على رقم +44 1995 606060 تحتاج أن تعلمنا برغبتك في المطالبة ثم بعد ذلك سيطلب منك إكمال استمارة المطالبة موضحًا فيها أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات ثم إرسالها إلينا لمساعدتك في تسيير العملية بسرعة وبدون تأخير.


متى يتعين علي الإبلاغ عن فقدان أو تلف شحنة أو طرد ؟
تحتاج إلى إبلاغنا في غضون 7 أيام من تاريخ فقد أو تلف أو تأخر الشحنة عبر الموقع أو الاتصال بنا على رقم +44 1995 606060 تحتاج إلى إرسال استمارة المطالبة بعد استكمالها في غضون 14 يوم من تاريخ إبلاغك لنا بالمطالبة..


ماذا يحدث بعد ذلك ؟
عند استقبال مطالبتك نقوم بالتحقيق في الأمر. بناءً على قيمة المطالبة يمكن أن تأخذ العملية مدة أقصاها 6 أسابيع ليتم تقدير وتصريح وتسيير العملية. يمكنك بعد ذلك اختيار إما تعويضك بحوالة مادية أو إضافة المبلغ لحساب يورك هاوس الخاص بك.


كيف أتابع الموقف الخاص بمطالبتي ؟
بكل سهولة تواصل مع قسم خدمة العملاء عبر الموقع الإلكتروني

 

أين أجد تفاصيل أكثر عن التأمين الاختياري المتاح ؟

لتفاصيل عن التأمين والحدود والاستثناءات من فضلك ارجع إلى الوثائق التالية. لاحظ أنه على الرغم من تسميتها سياسة الشحن والنقل البحري إلا أنها تغطي النقل البري والجوي أيضًا :

Insurance

Insurance

What is the maximum value of goods that can be insured?
GBP 5,000


Making a claim in relation to my full cover insurance.
Very occasionally items can get misplaced or damaged in transit. Needless to say we'll do everything we can to resolve the situation as quickly as possible so that the process is as easy as it can be.


If my consignment is lost
If your consignment has not arrived 24 hours after the due date of delivery (subject to local customs clearance), please contact us through the website or call one of our customer service representatives on +44 1995 606060 and we will get in touch with the relevant courier who will conduct a thorough search where appropriate to successfully locate your item.


If my consignment is damaged
If your consignment has been damaged in transit, please contact our customer service team through the website or call us on +44 1995 606060. If your item is damaged you will be required to complete the claim form and provide proof of the damage, including the external packaging. The contents of the consignment and the original packaging must be available for inspection at the delivery address. We may also require proof of the value of the item(s)/receipts - this information needs to be included with your claim.


If I need to make a claim, what do I do?
Simply contact us via the website or call us up on +44 1995 606060. You need to let us know about the claim and then you will be asked to complete the claims form providing as much information as possible, then return it to us to help us process your claim quickly and without delay.


How soon do I have to report a lost or damaged consignment/parcel?
You'll need to notify us within 7 days of shipment loss, damage or delay through the website or by calling us on +44 1995 606060. You will need to return the completed claim form within 14 days of date of informing us of your claim.


What will happen next?
When we receive your claim we'll investigate it. Depending on its value, the process may take up to a maximum of 6 weeks to be assessed, authorised and processed. You can then choose whether you want to be reimbursed by cheque or have the money credited to your York House account.


How do I check the status of my claim?
Simply contact our Customer Services Department through the website.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. I agree