أسئلة متكرّرة /  أسئلة شائعة

أسئلة متكرّرة / أسئلة شائعة

إذا لم تجد إجابة سؤالك هنا يرجى التواصل معنا تسرنا مساعدتك.

التسجيل مجانًا سجل واحصل على عنوان بريدي خاص بك داخل المملكة المتحدة. بخلاف العديد من شركات شحن الطرود الأخرى لا نتقاضى أي رسوم شهرية أو سنوية.
نقبل الدفع عن طريق PayPal و بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم المباشر (Sage Pay) (BitPay) والعملات الرقمية والتحويل البنكي.
جميع عناوين Forward2me تأخذ الشكل التالي
Building name/number: 1234 York House

Street/Line 1: Green Lane West

City/Line 2: Preston
County: Lancashire

Postcode: PR3 1NJ

Country: United Kingdom

إذا احتجت إلى رقم هاتف لتعطيه للتاجر يمكنك استخدام رقم الهاتف الخاص بمحطة التخزين الخاصة ب Forward2me +44 1995 606070.
نعمل ونقبل طلبات التوصيل من الساعة 8 ص وحتى الساعة 5 م من يوم الإثنين إلى الجمعة، ومن الساعة 8 ص حتى الساعة 12 م يوم السبت ( بتوقيت المملكة المتحدة ) لا نعمل أيام العطلات الرسمية حيث يتوقف التجار عن التوصيل آنذاك.
عند قيامك باستخدام عنوان Forward2me الخاص بك على Amazon.co.uk سيقدم لك أمازون عنوان "مقترح" بناءًا على رمزنا البريدي. من فضلك اختر العنوان الذي قمت بإدخاله وليس عنوانهم المقترح. شاهد فيديوهات ملاحظات التسوق عند الدخول إلى حسابك أو افحص هذا المستند لملخص قصير عن كيفية إدخال عنوانك مع أمازون.
شرعي تمامًا. عناوين Forward2me هي عنواين بريدية اعتيادية داخل المملكة المتحدة، هي ليست عنواين لصناديق بريدية.
لا يوجد قيود على من يمكنه التوصيل لعنوان Forward2me الخاص بك داخل المملكة المتحدة مادام متواجد في نطاق الإتحاد الأوروبي – نقبل استلام طلبات توصيل البضائع فقط من بلدان الإتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل عند استخدام عنوانك داخل المملكة المتحدة، يرجى التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا.
كعنوان للتوصيل، هل يمكنني استخدامه من فضلك لا تستخدم هذا العنوان. إذا استخدمته لن يصلنا الطرد الخاص بك. Tesco تجعلك تختار أحد العناوين قبل إمكانية تعديله. إذا وجدت Forward2me.com في القائمة قم باختياره، إذا لم يكن بالقائمة اختر عنوان آخر على Leachfield Industrial Estate ثم بعد ذلك قم بتعديل العنوان حتى يطابق عنوان يورك هاوس الخاص بك.
نحن نقدم الآن خدمة التسوق الشخصي / التسوق بالإنابة لحل هذه المشكلة. على سبيل المثال في حالة عدم قبول الدفع الدولي يقوم Forward2me بشراء البضائع مباشرة وشحنها إلى عنوان التوصيل الخاص بك. يرجى التواصل مع خدمة العملاء إذا لم تستطع رؤية الخدمة في تفاصيل حسابك على الموقع الإلكتروني. لهذه الخدمة نتقاضى مبلغ 15 جنيه إسترليني أو نسبة 10 % من قيمة البضاعة، أيهما أكبر + (ض.ق.م).
يرجى الاطلاع على شروط التجارة لدينا ورؤية قائمة السلع المحظورة / المقيدة. إذا زلت غير متأكد تواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا.
نحن في وضع قانوني يتيح لنا شحن هذه السلع لأننا نجحنا في اجتياز إجراءات تفتيش وتدقيق صارمة وقمنا بعمل تدريب مكثف لطاقم العمل لدينا. تختلف المتطلبات والشروط من بلد لبلد لذلك يرجى التواصل معنا للاستفسار عن السلع التي تريدها.
نحن نقدم خدمة التجميع وإعادة التعبئة للطرود الخاصة بك لعدد من وكلاء الشحن، يساعدك ذلك في توفير تكاليف الشحن. نتقاضى 2 جنيه إسترليني + ( ض.ق.م ) لكل طرد يتم استلامه وتجمعيه حالة اختار العميل خدمة التجميع وإعادة التعبئة.
تكلفة الشحن عادة يتم حسابها بمقدار الحيز الذي تشغله شُحنتك وليس الوزن الحقيقي لها. يسمى هذا بالوزن الحجمي. جميع شركات الشحن مثل ( DHL , TNT ) تستخدم الوزن الحجمي لحساب سعر الشحن لكن إذا كان الوزن الحقيقي أكبر من الوزن الحجمي يتم حساب سعر الشحن باستخدام الوزن الحقيقي. على سبيل المثال، سعر شحن صندوق يحتوي على حقيبة فارغة سيتم حسابه باستخدام الوزن الحجمي، لكن لحساب سعر شحن صندوق يحتوي على 6 كتب كبيرة سيتم حساب سعر الشحن باستخدام الوزن الحقيقي. يرجى التواصل مع خدمة العملاء إذا كنت ترغب في المزيد من المساعدة.
مصاريف الشحن لا تتضمن أي رسوم أو ضرائب. يتم فرض الرسوم والضرائب من قبل بلد الوصول وفقًا للقوانين المحلية ودفع هذه الرسوم مسؤوليتك.
نعمل مع الأفضل في مجال الشحن ليصلك الطرد الخاص بك بأمان وبسرعة. يشمل شركاء الشحن لدينا DHL, TNT, UPS, DPD and DSV. إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمة مختلفة يرجى التواصل مع خدمة العملاء وسيسرنا النظر في خيارات أخرى لك.
بالنسبة إلى بعض المناطق النائية جدًا توجد خدمة إضافية للمناطق البعيدة والتي تختلف بناءًا على وكيل الشحن المعني بالعملية. على سبيل المثال تتقاضى DHL 10 جنيهات إسترليني + (ض.ق.م) لكل شحنة. مع شبكة عمل Forward2me من الجيد معرفة أن نسبة أقل من 2 % من شحناتنا يتم تسليمها إلى مناطق تتطلب رسوم خدمة التوصيل للمناطق النائية. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تعيش في منطقة نائية وترغب في الحصول على المشورة يرجى التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا وسنفحص تفاصيل عنوانك.
لعملائنا 30 يوم تخزين مجاني لكل طرد يتم استلامه. بعد 30 يوم، نتقاضى 0.5 جنيه إسترليني لكل طرد في اليوم.
إذا كنت ترغب في تأمين بضائعك أثناء نقلها فالتأمين متاح مع معظم خدمات البريد السريع ويمكنك اختيار أحدهم بالفعل بعد تحديد شركة الشحن المناسبة لك. في مقابل تأمين شامل يتم دفع 20 جنيه إسترليني لأول ألف جنيه إسترليني أو دفع نسبة 2.5 % من قيمة البضاعة، أيهما أكبر.
لا يمكنك إطلاقًا. هناك إجراءات جمركية علينا اتباعها.
في مقدرة شركات الشحن لدينا أن تشحن إلى صندوق بريد لكن يجب معرفة اسم الشارع. إذا كان لديك عنوان صندوق بريد ولديك أي استفسار يرجى التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا.
تحت أي ظرف من الظروف لا تستخدم عنوان Forward2me الخاص بك للحصول على أي خدمات مالية مثل التأمينات أو القروض أو بطاقات الائتمان. إذا اشتبهنا في أن الخدمة تستخدم في أغراض احتيالية سنقوم بإبلاغ الشرطة أو السلطات الأخرى ذات الصلة.
نحن متخصصون في إرسال الطرود ولا نقوم بإرسال البريد.
تحت أي ظرف من الظروف لا تستخدم عنوان Forward2me الخاص بك للحصول على أي مستندات رسمية مثل جوازات السفر أو رخص القيادة. إذا اشتبهنا في أن الخدمة تستخدم في أغراض احتيالية سنقوم بإبلاغ الشرطة أو السلطات الأخرى ذات الصلة
تحت أي ظرف من الظروف لا تستخدم عنوان Forward2me الخاص بك لتسجيل شركتك في Companies House دار الشركات ( وكالة حكومية ) أو الجهاز الملكي للضرائب والجمارك HM Revenue and Customs ( جهاز حكومي ).
 
نحن لا نقوم بشحن الأدوية، بما في ذلك الأدوية التي تباع دون الحاجة لوصف الطبيب أوالمقننة أوالموصوفة طبيًا وكذلك الأدوية غير المقننة أو المواد المخدرة.
نسمح باسم واحد فقط في حسابك وهو الاسم الذي استخدمته عندما قمت بالتسجيل. إذا وصلت الطرود بأي اسم آخر بخلاف اسمك المسجل، فلن نستطيع شحن الطرد. إذا كان أصدقاؤك وعائلتك يريدون منا إرسال طرود لهم فرجاء اطلب منهم التسجيل معنا باستخدام أسمائهم وعنواينهم الخاصة.

FAQ

FAQ

If you can't find the answer to your question here please contact us, we'll be pleased to help.

It is free to sign up for your own unique forward2me UK postal address. Unlike many other parcel forwarding companies, we don’t charge any monthly or annual fees.
We accept payment with PayPal, credit or debit card (Sage Pay), bitcoin (BitPay) and bank transfer.
All forward2me addresses take the form of:
Building name/number: 1234 York House
Street/Line 1: Green Lane West
City/Line 2: Preston
County: Lancashire
Postcode: PR3 1NJ
Country: United Kingdom
If you require a telephone number for the retailer, you’re welcome to use the forward2me depot telephone number: +44 1995 606070.
We are open and accepting deliveries from 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday and from 8am to 12pm on Saturdays (UK time). We are closed for deliveries on UK public holidays since retailers do not deliver then.
When you first use your forward2me address on amazon.co.uk they will offer you a 'suggested' address based on our postcode. Please select the address you entered and not their suggested address. See the shopping tips videos when loggged into your account or this document for a short summary of how to enter your address with Amazon.
Absolutely. your forward2me address is a regular UK postal address. It is not a PO Box.
There are no restrictions on who can deliver to your forward2me UK postal address as long as they are within the EU – we will only accept delivery of goods from other EU countries. If you do experience any problems with using your UK address, please contact our customer services team.
Please don't use this address. If you do your parcel will not be delivered to us. Tesco make you pick an address before you can edit it. If you can see Forward2me.com in the list pick this, if not pick another address on the Leachfield Industrial Estate. Then edit the address so that it matches your York House address.
We are now offering a personal shopper service to solve this. For instances where international payments are not accepted, forward2me will buy the goods directly and ship them to your destination address. Please get in touch with customer services if you can't see the facility in your account details on the website. For this service, we charge £15 or 10% of the value of the goods, whichever is the greater + VAT.
Please see our Terms of Trade for a list of prohibited/restricted items. If you’re still not sure, contact our customer services team.
We are in a position to ship these items legally, having passed a strict auditing procedure and carried out intensive staff training. Different requirements are in place for different countries so please get in touch to ask about your items.
We offer a combine and repack service for selected couriers from your package inbox, this helps you save on shipping costs. We charge £2 + VAT for each package received that is being combined if choosing to combine and repack.
The cost of shipping is generally calculated by the amount of space that your shipment occupies, rather than the actual weight. This is called the volumetric weight. All couriers (examples: DHL and TNT) use the volumetric weight to calculate their shipping prices. However, if the actual weight is more than this volumetric weight then the shipping price is calculated using this actual weight. For example, the price for shipping a box containing an empty suitcase would be calculated using the volumetric weight but the price for a box containing 6 large books would be calculated using the actual weight. Please contact customer services if you need any more assistance.
Shipping rates do not include any duty charges or taxes. These will be levied by the destination country according to local laws and paying such charges is your responsibility.
We work with the best in the business to get your parcel forwarded to your destination address safely and quickly. Our shipping partners include DHL, TNT, UPS, DPD and DSV. If you’re looking for a different service, please get in touch with customer services and we’ll happily look into other options for you.
For certain very remote destinations there is an additional Remote Area Service charge that varies depending on the courier you select. For example DHL charge £10.00 + VAT per shipment. With forward2me’s network and infrastructure, it is good to know that less than 2% of our shipments are currently delivered to locations that incur the Remote Area Charge. If you believe that you live in a remote area and wish to be advised, please please contact our customer services team and we will check your address details.
Customers receive 30 days of free storage for each package received. After 30 days storage is charged at £0.50 per package received per day.
If you'd like to insure your goods during transit it is available for most courier services and can be selected from the Package Inbox after selecting your courier of choice. Full cover insurance is charged at £20 for the first £1,000 or 2.5% of the value of the goods, whichever is greater.
Absolutely not. The customs procedures are there for us to follow.
Our couriers are able to ship to PO Boxes, however a street name may be required. If you have a PO Box address and have any queries, please contact our customer services team.
Under no circumstances should your forward2me address be used to apply for financial products such as insurance, loans or credit cards. If we suspect the service is being used for fraudulent purposes we will inform the police or other relevant authorities
We specialise in parcel forwarding and don't forward mail.
Under no circumstances should your forward2me address be used to register for official documents such as passports and driving licenses. If we suspect the service is being used for fraudulent purposes we will inform the police or other relevant authorities.
Under no circumstances should your forward2me address be used to register your company at Companies House or with HM Revenue and Customs.
We only allow customers to register with us using a residential or business address in their name. This doesn't include forwarding companies with suite no's/box no's etc.
We do not ship drugs, including all over-the-counter, prescription and legal drugs as well as illegal drugs or narcotics.
We only allow one name on your account, the one that you used when you registered. If packages arrive with any other name, other than your registered name, we won't be able to ship the package. If your friends and family want us to forward packages for them please ask them to register with us using their own name and address.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. I agree